FREE SHIPPING - SAFE PAYMENT - MONEY BACK GUARANTEE Need help?

ISBN Girl vs. Boy Band (The Right Track) book

by ISBN - Sold by Dodax
State: New
$16.73
VAT included - FREE Shipping
ISBN ISBN Girl vs. Boy Band (The Right Track) book
ISBN - ISBN Girl vs. Boy Band (The Right Track) book

Do you like this product? Spread the word!

$16.73 incl. VAT
Only 1 items available Only 9 items available
Delivery: between 2021-02-02 and 2021-02-04
Sales & Shipping: Dodax

Check other buying options

1 Offer for $16.73

Sold by Dodax EU

$16.73 incl. VAT
State: New
Free Shipping
Delivery: between 2021-02-02 and 2021-02-04
View other buying options

Description

Talented but painfully shy Lark secretly writes feisty, heartfelt songs about school, crushes on boys, not getting along with her mum and missing her dad who lives in Nashville. But her songwriting becomes harder to keep secret when Lark's mother, a music record executive at her own label, announces that British boy band Abbey Road will be coming to live with them while they make their first album!Sharing her L.A. house with three noisy, mischievous rising stars isn't as glamorous as she expected, especially when things aren't going smoothly with the band members. When one of them plagiarises one of Lark's songs and passes it off as his own, will she gain the courage to step into the spotlight herself?Any pop music fan will LOVE this!

Annotation

For fans of Taylor Swift and One Direction comes a new tween series featuring an aspiring singer-songwriter and the boy band that could steal her spotlight

Contributors

Author Harmony Jones

Product Features

Features ISBN Girl vs. Boy Band (The Right Track). Book cover type: Paperback, Language version: English, Number of pages: 240 pages. Width: 129 mm, Height: 198 mm. Minimum order quantity: 1 pc(s)

Product Details

DUIN KP588T0LHJT

GTIN 09781408868546

Release Date 30.11.2018

Language English

Pages 240

Product type Paperback

Dimension 7.80 x 5.08 x 0.59  inches

Product Weight 6.10 ounces

Manufacturer Part Number 9781408868546

$16.73
We use cookies on our website to make our services more efficient and more user-friendly. Therefore please select "Accept cookies"! Please read our Privacy Policy for further information.